Safety Awards2019-01-10T11:50:22-05:00

Safety Awards

Safety is at the center of everything we do. Construction associations are noticing too, as they have bestowed several safety awards to us. Safely, the only way to work!

The 2014 Gold Summit Safety Award From The Indiana Construction Association To Shook Construction

2015 Gold Summit Safety Award

  • Indiana Construction Association Also received award in 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011
The 2014 National Willis Safety Award, Awarded to Shook Construction By Associated General Contractors

2014 National Willis Safety Award

  • Associated General Contractors
The 2014 Construction Safety and Excellence Award From The Associated General Contractors of Ohio To Shook Construction

2014 Construction Safety Excellence Award

  • Associated General Contractors of Ohio Also received award in 2016, 2013, 2011, 2004, 2003
The Jerry Keller Memorial Safety Award For Best Safety Record, 2014 To Shook Construction

2014 Jerry Kelly Safety Award

  • Ohio Contractors Association
The 2009 Injury Free Award From The Metropolitan Indianapolis Construction Coalition of Safety, Awarded to Shook Construction

2009 Injury Free Award

  • Metropolitan Indianapolis Construction Coalition of Safety
The Construction Safety Award To Shook Construction

2009 SIP Contractor Safety Award

  • Safety Incentive Program Also received award in 2008, 2002, 2001
The 2005 Safety Innovation Award From Allied Construction Industries To Shook Construction

2005 Safety Innovation Award

  • Allied Construction Industries